Can’t believe I am getting so smart!

Sometimes it is okay to fall in love with yourself! At least it ought to happen once in a blue moon, after you have got over the act of beating the hell out of yourself for every little fault, every little mistake and so forth. So this is the moment when I am in love with myself for the next few minutes, till the phone rings and takes me to another flight of ideas or another idea catches my fancy from some corner of the computer or what have we.

The reason for falling in love with myself is actually very simple, rather simple, and perhaps another human with more evolved abilities at computing and especially wading through the maze of the world of blogs would snigger at me for being such an idiot. However, the truth must be told 🙂

I just figured that it is possible to directly share on your blog some of your files, via a box.com widget, and I did somehow get it for myself too, to directly share my research papers, for anyone so interested in case they do not have or want an academia account. So the widget is embedded right here on my page, and the papers are stored on the cloud storing mechanism. 

If there is anything further I can upload for free sharing please let me know. Research ought to be publicly shared for free and this is my little attempt till the bigger attempts take shape.

Leave a comment